Packers and Movers

Get Free Estimates

Moving From *

Moving To *

Moving Date *

Shifting Type *

Shifting Size *

Personal Details

Verify Your Mobile Number

A 6-Digit OTP Has Been Sent
To Your Mobile
Number. +91 Change

Please Wait...
30

Auspicious Dates and Days for Griha Pravesh & Housewarming 2020-21

auspicious-dates-for-housewarming-and-moving

Are you looking for the auspicious dates for moving into a new home? Looking for Griha Pravesh dates? Want to shift into your own home in an auspicious timing, muhurat, and nakshatra? If yes then this is the post just for you. Know the most fortunate housewarming dates here.

Moving into a new home is one of the most important occasions of everyone’s life. Different people celebrate the occasion in different ones. On this day, Griha Pravesh Puja is organized at the new home and the housewarming party is hosted. People who believe in Feng Shui, they also prefer to move into their home according to Feng Shui auspicious dates for shifting into a new home.

It is believed that Griha Pravesh on an auspicious date and muhurat brings in prosperity and good fortune, for the people who live in the house. Both Vastu Shastra and Feng Shui claim that moving into a new home at the right timing and on the right day brings auspiciousness in the home. Here, we are providing you information on auspicious house moving days and dates as per the Hindu calendar and Feng Shui calendar as well. 

movers and packers portal

Auspicious Griha Pravesh Days and Dates 2020 – 2021

If you believe in Vastu Shastra and Hindu rituals then you must plan your entering into your new home on auspicious days and dates. If you have purchased an old house and going to shift into that house then again you should do Griha Pravesh Puja before entering. Here is the calendar for auspicious housewarming dates in 2020 and 2021 as well.

  • In the month of January, the available auspicious Griha Pravesh date is the 9th of January. Thereafter, there are no auspicious days for moving (housewarming) until the month of April 2021.
  • There are 6 available dates for housewarming in May month of 2021. They are 13 May, 14 May, 21 May, 22 May, 24 May, and 26 May. In June 2021, available housewarming dates are 04 June, 05 June, 19 June, and 26 June.
  • 1 July is the only day in July 2021 for Griha Pravesh Puja and Housewarming ceremony.
  • There are no good days for housewarming and Griha Pravesh in August, September, and October of 2021.
  • There are 5 available Griha Pravesh dates in November 2021. They are 5 November, 6 November, 10 November, 20 November, and 29 November.
  • The only 1 auspicious day available in December 2021 for Griha Pravesh and Housewarming Ceremony. It is on 13 December 2021.
WORTH READING  IBA Approved Packers and Movers in Delhi for Safe Shifting

Auspicious Housewarming Days and Dates in 2020

Auspicious Dates & Days Timing (Muhurat) Star & Nakshatra Tithi & Maah
16 November (Monday) 07:05 to 14:36 Anuradha Dwitiya (Kartika)
19 November (Thursday) 09:38 to 21:58 Uttarshada Panchami (Kartika)
25 November (Wednesday) 06:56 to 29: 09+ Uttara Bhadrapada, Revathi Ekadashi (Agahana)
30 November (Monday) 14:58 to 31: 00+ Rohini Pratipada (Agahana)
10 December (Thursday) 10:51 to 31: 08+ Chitra Dashami, Ekadashi
16 December (Wednesday) 20:04 to 31: 11+ Uttarshada Tritiya (Agahana)
17 December (Thursday) 07:11 to 15:17 Uttarshada Tritiya (Agahana)
23 December (Wednesday) 20:38 to 28: 33+ Revathi Dashami (Pausa)

Fortunate Griha Pravesh Days and Dates in 2021

Auspicious Dates Auspicious Days Shubh Muhurat (Timing) Star & Nakshatra Shubh Tithi & Maah
09 January Saturday 12:32 PM to 07:17 PM Anuradha Ekadashi
13 May Thursday 05:33 AM to 05:32 AM, May 14 Rohini Dwitiya
14 May Friday 05:32 AM to 05:31 AM, May 15 Mrigashirsha Tritiya
21 May Friday 03:23 PM to 05:28 AM, May 22 Uttara Phalguni Dashami
22 May Saturday 05:28 AM to 02:06 PM Uttara Phalguni Dashami, Ekadashi
24 May Monday 05:27 AM to 09:49 AM Chitra Trayodashi
26 May Wednesday 04:43 PM to 01:16 AM, May 27 Anuradha Pratipada
04 June Friday 05:24 AM to 05:24 AM, Jun 05 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dashami, Ekadashi
05 June Saturday 05:24 AM to 11:28 PM Revati Ekadashi
19 June Saturday 08:29 PM to 05:25 AM, Jun 20 Chitra Dashami
26 June Saturday 05:26 AM to 02:36 AM, Jun 27 Uttara Ashadha Dwitiya, Tritiya
01 July Thursday 05:28 AM to 02:01 PM Uttara Bhadrapada Saptami
05 November Friday 02:23 AM to 06:37 AM, Nov 06 Anuradha Dwitiya
06 November Saturday 06:37 AM to 11:39 PM Anuradha Dwitiya, Tritiya
10 November Wednesday 08:25 AM to 03:42 PM Uttara Ashadha Saptami
20 November Saturday 06:48 AM to 06:49 AM, Nov 21 Rohini Pratipada, Dwitiya
29 November Monday 06:55 AM to 09:42 PM Uttara Phalguni Dashami
13 December Monday 07:05 AM to 02:05 AM, Dec 14 Revati Dashami, Ekadashi
movers and packers portal

Feng Shui Auspicious Dates for Moving House in 2020-2021

Selecting an auspicious house moving date for moving is important, whether you follow the Indian calendar or Feng Shui calendar. Like Vastu Shastra, Feng Shui also recommends for moving into a new home on auspicious days and dates. Moving on an auspicious date is believed to be bringing auspiciousness, happiness, prosperity, and good fortune in the house. So, must plan your next house moving at an auspicious moving date.

WORTH READING  Top 10 Best Packers and Movers in Gurgaon, Haryana

Auspicious Days for Moving House in August 2020

Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
August 03, 2020 Monday Monkey North
August 04, 2020 Tuesday Rooster West
August 12, 2020 Wednesday Snake West
August 13, 2020 Thursday Horse South
August 18, 2020 Tuesday Pig East
August 20, 2020 Thursday Ox West
August 23, 2020 Sunday Dragon North
August 25, 2020 Tuesday Horse South
August 28, 2020 Friday Rooster West
August 29, 2020 Saturday Dog South

Fortunate Days for Moving House in September 2020

Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
September 01, 2020 Tuesday Ox West
September 02, 2020 Wednesday Tiger South
September 07, 2020 Monday Goat East
September 10, 2020 Thursday Dog South
September 11, 2020 Friday Pig East
September 14, 2020 Monday Tiger South
September 16, 2020 Wednesday Dragon North
September 26, 2020 Saturday Tiger South

Auspicious Dates for Moving House in October 2020

Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
October 01, 2020 Thursday Goat East
October 04, 2020 Sunday Dog South
October 08, 2020 Thursday Tiger South
October 10, 2020 Saturday Dragon North
October 11, 2020 Sunday Snake West
October 18, 2020 Sunday Rat North
October 27, 2020 Tuesday Rooster West
October 30, 2020 Friday Rat North

Auspicious Days for Moving House in November 2020

Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
November 03, 2020 Tuesday Dragon North
November 04, 2020 Wednesday Snake West
November 07, 2020 Saturday Monkey North
November 08, 2020 Sunday Rooster West
November 09, 2020 Monday Dog South
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Rat North
November 19, 2020 Thursday Monkey North
November 20, 2020 Friday Rooster West
November 23, 2020 Monday Rat North
November 29, 2020 Sunday Horse South

Favourable Dates for Moving House in December 2020

Date Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
December 01, 2020 Tuesday Monkey North
December 02, 2020 Wednesday Rooster West
December 05, 2020 Saturday Rat North
December 07, 2020 Monday Tiger South
December 10, 2020 Thursday Snake West
December 16, 2020 Wednesday Pig East
December 18, 2020 Friday Ox West
December 19, 2020 Saturday Tiger South
December 28, 2020 Monday Pig East

Auspicious Days for Moving in January 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
January 05, 2021 Tuesday Sheep East
January 06, 2021 Wednesday Monkey North
January 08, 2021 Friday Dog South
January 14, 2021 Thursday Dragon North
January 17, 2021 Sunday Sheep East
January 26, 2021 Tuesday Dragon North
January 30, 2021 Saturday Monkey North

Auspicious Dates for Moving in February 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
February 12, 2021 Friday Rooster West
February 14, 2021 Sunday Pig East
February 16, 2021 Tuesday Ox West
February 20, 2021 Saturday Snake West
February 23, 2021 Tuesday Monkey North
February 28, 2021 Sunday Ox West

Fortunate Days for Moving in March 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
March 08, 2021 Monday Rooster West
March 09, 2021 Tuesday Dog South
March 14, 2021 Sunday Rabbit East
March 20, 2021 Saturday Rooster West
March 21, 2021 Sunday Dog South
March 24, 2021 Wednesday Ox West
March 26, 2021 Friday Rabbit East

Auspicious Dates for Moving in April 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
April 01, 2021 Thursday Rooster West
April 11, 2021 Sunday Sheep East
April 20, 2021 Tuesday Dragon North

Auspicious Days for Moving in May 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
May 06, 2021 Thursday Monkey North
May 08, 2021 Saturday Dog South
May 10, 2021 Monday Rat North
May 12, 2021 Wednesday Tiger South
May 16, 2021 Sunday Horse South
May 18, 2021 Tuesday Monkey North
May 20, 2021 Thursday Dog South
May 21, 2021 Friday Pig East
May 30, 2021 Sunday Monkey North

Propitious Dates for Moving in June 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
June 02, 2021 Wednesday Pig East
June 03, 2021 Thursday Rat North
June 10, 2021 Thursday Sheep East
June 12, 2021 Saturday Rooster West
June 15, 2021 Tuesday Rat North
June 16, 2021 Wednesday Ox West
June 21, 2021 Monday Horse South
June 22, 2021 Tuesday Sheep East
June 25, 2021 Friday Dog South
June 27, 2021 Sunday Rat North

Auspicious Days for Moving in July 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
July 03, 2021 Saturday Horse South
July 04, 2021 Sunday Sheep East
July 13, 2021 Tuesday Dragon North
July 15, 2021 Thursday Horse South
July 20, 2021 Tuesday Pig East
July 22, 2021 Thursday Ox West
July 25, 2021 Sunday Dragon North
July 26, 2021 Monday Snake West
July 31, 2021 Saturday Dog South

Auspicious Dates for Moving in August 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
August 06, 2021 Friday Dragon North
August 07, 2021 Saturday Snake West
August 08, 2021 Sunday Horse South
August 09, 2021 Monday Sheep East
August 12, 2021 Thursday Dog South
August 16, 2021 Monday Tiger South
August 20, 2021 Friday Horse South
August 27, 2021 Friday Ox West
August 28, 2021 Saturday Tiger South

Propitious Days for Moving in September 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
September 02, 2021 Thursday Sheep East
September 04, 2021 Saturday Rooster West
September 08, 2021 Wednesday Ox West
September 13, 2021 Monday Horse South
September 14, 2021 Tuesday Sheep East
September 17, 2021 Friday Dog South
September 19, 2021 Sunday Rat North
September 20, 2021 Monday Ox West
September 22, 2021 Wednesday Rabbit East
September 25, 2021 Saturday Horse South
September 26, 2021 Sunday Sheep East
September 29, 2021 Wednesday Dog South

Auspicious Dates for Moving in October 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
October 01, 2021 Friday Rat North
October 09, 2021 Saturday Monkey North
October 10, 2021 Sunday Rooster West
October 12, 2021 Tuesday Pig East
October 14, 2021 Thursday Ox West
October 15, 2021 Friday Tiger South
October 18, 2021 Monday Snake West
October 21, 2021 Thursday Monkey North
October 23, 2021 Saturday Dog South
October 25, 2021 Monday Rat North
October 26, 2021 Tuesday Ox West

Auspicious Days for Moving in November 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
November 02, 2021 Tuesday Monkey North
November 08, 2021 Monday Tiger South
November 10, 2021 Wednesday Dragon North
November 11, 2021 Thursday Snake West
November 12, 2021 Friday Horse South
November 20, 2021 Saturday Tiger South
November 22, 2021 Monday Dragon North
November 23, 2021 Tuesday Snake West
November 24, 2021 Wednesday Horse South
November 26, 2021 Friday Monkey North

Fortunate Dates for Moving in December 2021

Auspicious Dates Days of the Week Clash Zodiac Sign Evil Direction
December 04, 2021 Saturday Dragon North
December 05, 2021 Sunday Snake West
December 10, 2021 Friday Dog South
December 13, 2021 Monday Ox West
December 15, 2021 Wednesday Rabbit East
December 18, 2021 Saturday Horse South
December 19, 2021 Sunday Sheep East
December 22, 2021 Wednesday Dog South
December 25, 2021 Saturday Ox West
December 31, 2021 Friday Sheep East
Auspicious Dates and Days for Griha Pravesh & Housewarming 2020-21

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top